American Management Board

A very strong non-executive team supports our key working executive directors (see below), giving us wide-ranging capabilities and the right balance of business, financial, technical and managerial know-how as we globally expand.

Aidan O'Dwyer

President, US Operations

Gerard Morgan

President, US Technical Services Operation

Dominic Greensmith

President, ATG

Alan Shefflin

Chief Information Officer

Bob Sheroff

Non-Executive Director

Jim Grunwald

Senior Vice President, US Business Development

Lindsy Allard

Vice President, US Finance

Patty Vattes

Head of HR, US

Back to top